Skip to product information
1 of 1

I Love You To the Moon And Back

I Love You To the Moon And Back

Regular price $7.99 USD Sale price
Regular price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
The perfect gift for baby showers, birthdays, or simply to say "I love you," from the bestselling creator of Welcome, Little One, Sandra Magsamen.

If you wish upon a great big star,I'll wish too, and be thankful for who you are.Wherever life may take you, whichever path or track,Just remember...I'll love you to the moon and back!In the tradition of books like Guess How Much I Love You and On the Night You Were Born comes an expression of infinite love from "love guru" Sandra Magsamen. A perfect gift for new parents, baby birthdays, showers, graduations, holidays, and more, this sweet board book with rhyming text, pastel illustrations, and a built-in gift tag is the perfect way to remind little ones just how loved they are!

Shipping Details

  • Return Policy
  • You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

Total Products not available

View full details